IXFRICS

Réduit les coûts et améliore l’efficacité et la productivité

IXFRICS est un système Web de gestion des données et de l’information qui permet aux utilisateurs de créer, modifier et partager en toute sécurité l’information depuis un emplacement unique et centralisé. Cette solution verte et durable permet la standardisation des procédures et protocoles ainsi que la conformité aux règles et exigences de l’entreprise.

Elle accroît le retour sur investissement grâce à l’automatisation des flux de travail, l’optimisation des processus d’entreprise ainsi que l’amélioration de l’ensemble des procédures, formulaires et protocoles. Il contribue à une précision accrue, une meilleure efficience opérationnelle et à limiter le dédoublement de tâches, ce qui procure un avantage concurrentiel direct et une meilleure satisfaction de la clientèle.

Gestion complète de la documentation

Standardisez et organisez tous vos documents

Grâce à une technologie novatrice, IXFRICS aide les organisations à créer et gérer, à peu de frais, des formulaires cohérents et conformes et contribue par l’automatisation et l’optimisation des processus et procédures à l’harmonisation du fonctionnement de l’entreprise en fonction de ses objectifs. Cette solution permet aux utilisateurs de concevoir, d’adapter et d’élaborer tout type de formulaire dont l’organisation pourrait avoir besoin.

Il est possible d’accéder, de gérer et contrôler les formulaires à distance. Toutes les données sont enregistrées pour une traçabilité à 100 % et toutes les modifications ou actions effectuées affichent une référence de temps ce qui en permet l’analyse ultérieurement. La standardisation des formulaires et des documents renforce l’image et la marque de l’entreprise.

ixfrics Complete form management

Traçabilité à 100 %
Analysez, optimisez et progressez

Les administrateurs peuvent faire le suivi des actions effectuées dans le système. De nombreux utilisateurs auront peut-être créé un formulaire, modifié des champs, entré des données ou des images, téléversé ou téléchargé un document ou effectué d’autres actions encore. La traçabilité rend ces données accessibles aux utilisateurs et aux administrateurs en fonction de leur rôle et de leurs responsabilités. IXFRICS permet aux administrateurs de contrôler la précision et la cohérence des protocoles et procédures, ce qui en retour optimise le fonctionnement de l’entreprise, crée un flot d’information fiable. IXFRICS offre un haut retour sur investissement.

Logiciel multifonctionnel pour une gestion optimale

Cette solution présente d’énormes possibilités en matière de création de formulaires électroniques personnalisables. Le système est multilingue et peut être adapté pour répondre aux besoins de tout type d’organisation.

L’accès, la modification, le classement, le partage et la gestion des documents est simple, efficace et conviviale. IXFRICS offre la possibilité de travailler avec des formulaires partiellement ou complètement édités afin de favoriser la collaboration.

La solution tout indiquée pour répondre aux besoins de votre organisation

Interopérabilité sans faille et intercommunication améliorée

Connectez-vous et collaborez en tout temps

Cette solution présente de puissants outils collaboratifs permettant de partager l’information entre tous les utilisateurs en fonction de leur position et de leurs besoins en information. Cette interopérabilité fluide est fondée sur des permissions et restrictions accordées aux participants selon leurs rôles et responsabilités. Les utilisateurs peuvent partager l’information des formulaires qu’ils soient partiellement ou entièrement remplis.

Les utilisateurs peuvent échanger des documents et travailler à distance depuis différents emplacements simultanément car l’information est centralisée. La productivité et l’efficacité sont accrus.

ixfrics Seamless Interoperability and Enhanced Intercommunication

Avantages

  • Processus d’entreprise rationalisés
  • Meilleure précision et cohérence
  • Réduction des coûts d’exploitation
  • Interopérabilité et intercommunication améliorées
  • Efficacité et productivité accrues
  • Établissement de pratiques exemplaires
  • Durabilité des procédures et des actions
  • Image de marque renforcée
  • Information fiable en temps réel
  • Options de traçabilité à 100 %
  • Données sécurisées facilement accessibles
  • Solution conviviale et polyvalente

Catalogue de services

IXINMAC2

Incident Management Command, Control (C2) And Awareness System

IXINMAC2 est une solution Web éprouvée qui fournit une interopérabilité complète dans un environnement multiplateforme reliant les premiers répondants ainsi que les centres des opérations d’urgence (COU) à l’échelle régionale, nationale et mondiale. Le système peut diffuser des messages ou alerter plusieurs entités simultanément afin de mettre à la disposition des équipes les informations précises et ponctuelles requises pour des décisions efficaces.

IXINMAC4

Incident Management C4ISR System

IXTROM contribue directement à une supériorité de l’information sur le champ de bataille grâce à ses solutions de commandement et de contrôle (C2) de classe mondiale. Nos solutions contribuent à permettre des déploiements et des maintiens en puissance rentables. Elles comprennent une vaste gamme d’outils de gestion et de technologies aidant les forces armées à partager, en temps réel, l’information entre les bonnes personnes, au moment opportun.

IXINMAC4 est un système C4ISR intégré à grande échelle.

IXM2C2

Intelligence mission management, command, control and dynamic collaboration system

IXM2C2 est un système C4ISR intégré à grande échelle spécialement conçu aux fins de défense et de sécurité. Il permet la supériorité de l’information sur le champ de bataille et fait en sorte que les commandants et leur personnel sont équipés de la meilleure solution pour commander et contrôler, concevoir et diriger les formations et les simulations directes, et gérer les opérations pendant les missions cruciales. Il permet le partage, le traitement, le suivi et la supervision du flux d’information vitale dans le but de répondre aux opérations les plus exigeantes tout en distribuant la bonne information, aux bonnes personnes, au bon moment.

IXM2C2 offre un avantage opérationnel aux commandants et à leur personnel en accordant la plus haute considération aux exigences de sécurité qui sont essentielles aux forces militaires nationales, aux forces alliées et multinationales et aux organisations multi-organismes.

IXITC3

Intelligent Transport Command, Control & Context-information Management System

La solution IXITC3 constitue un système de gestion des transports et de logistique permettant aux expéditeurs de disposer d’une vue d’ensemble précise, globale et en temps réel des activités en cours. Ces outils complets et avant-gardistes de connaissance situationnelle offrent des options logistiques améliorées pour la gestion efficace des chargements et des ressources.

L’IXITC3 est une technologie avancée et intégrée permettant aux 3PL de rationaliser leurs processus, d’éliminer la paperasse ainsi que le dédoublement de tâches, d’harmoniser l’information en temps réel et d’assurer l’exécution précise du travail ce qui est un gage de rentabilité accrue. Cette solution prend en charge de nombreux canaux de communication (Web, courriel, fax, téléphone vocal ou EDI) et offre également l’entière traçabilité des activités pour révision, analyse et optimisation ultérieure.

IXSIEX

Simulation And Exercise Management And Awareness System

IXTROM met à la disposition des forces militaires et autres organisations liées à la défense et la sécurité, une technologie avancée et novatrice de simulation et d’entraînement qui permet d’optimiser la préparation à des opérations et missions par l’entremise d’une vaste gamme d’exercices. L’efficacité de la mission est ainsi placé en priorité.

IXBCRP

Business Continuity And Resumption Plan System

IXBCRP est une solution Web novatrice qui supporte la gestion des urgences et des opérations en facilitant la planification de la continuité des activités et du rétablissement de la situation. Cette technologie est axée sur les fonctions fondamentales des activités, l’évaluation du risque, la planification des mesures d’urgence et des opérations, la planification du rétablissement, la sécurité des ressources humaines et matérielles, ainsi que la protection des infrastructures critiques. Grâce à des informations disponibles en temps réel, elle constitue une solution globale afin de permettre un retour rapide à l’état opérationnel initial.

IXGMAS

Global Massive Warning Alert Multi-mode System

La solution IXGMAS est une technologie basée web, d’alerte multimodal, et multiplateforme, qui permet de supporter les mesures d’urgence pendant la planification (Préparation-Prévention), durant l’intervention et après pour le rétablissement des opérations.

IXGMAS est une solution polyvalente fournie aux utilisateurs des capacités au-delà de ce qu’offre normalement un système IVR, permettant aux utilisateurs d’effectuer des appels entrants et sortants dans un mode de décentralisation ou de centralisation selon la configuration désirée par l’organisation. Une redirection des appels à l’endroit désigné par l’administrateur du système, y compris les emplacements externes qui ne sont pas inclus dans le système central, en temps réel.

IXITDC

Intelligence Tasks And Dynamic Collaboration System

La technologie IXITDC est une technologie Web qui fournit une interaction entre de multiples usagers, de multiples événements, en de multiples lieux. Cette technologie innovatrice permet la réalisation d’activités dans un environnement où tout se passe rapidement. IXITDC crée et maintient la connaissance situationnelle pendant les projets, tâches et missions où les actions et les procédures en vigueur peuvent être appelées à changer rapidement.

Le système est basé sur une plateforme innovatrice et remarquable afin de traiter l’information en un seul centre de façon intelligente. Cette plateforme facilite le processus décisionnel de nombreuses entités, comme la direction principale, les équipes en action, les équipes de services ou encore les directions de la planification et des renseignements.

IXVIEW

Enterprise-class Video-interoperability Collaboration System

IXVIEW est une technologie Web intelligente et novatrice conçue pour maximiser vos communications vidéo au moyen d’un système interopérable et fluide à normes ouvertes. Ce logiciel complet et puissant crée l’infrastructure requise pour des interactions de personne à personne, quel que soit le moment ou l’endroit où vous vous trouvez, le tout, dans un environnement sécuritaire.

Cette technologie permet des communications harmonisées grâce à une prise en charge vidéo et audio multiple dans de nombreux formats, afin de mettre à votre disposition un système de collaboration vidéo hautement avant-gardiste. IXVIEW est la solution parfaite pour tous vos besoins en matière de conférence et de réunions virtuelles.

IXIMS

Intelligent Marketing And Sales Management And Awareness System

IXTROM met sur le marché des outils de classe mondiale essentiels pour les activités quotidiennes des entreprises modernes et qui permettent aux utilisateurs d’avoir du succès dans les marchés nationaux et internationaux dynamiques tout en bénéficiant d’un retour rapide sur investissement. IXIMS (Intelligent Marketing and Sales Awareness System) est un système à la fine pointe de la technologie qui offre aux entreprises des options sur mesure pour contrôler la gestion de leurs processus de vente et leurs campagnes de marketing. L’outil permet de transmettre de l’information à une clientèle ciblée et bien définie, en fonction des objectifs de vente de l’entreprise. IXIMS est une technologie conviviale et adaptable qui permet d’analyser rapidement l’efficacité des processus de vente et des campagnes de marketing à l’aide de cartes indiquant où se trouvent les consommateurs et les équipes de vente, pour une représentation visuelle des activités en cours. Ceci permet de cibler où des ajustements doivent être apportés.

Defence. Safety. Security ixtrom ENixtrom ES

Form ready and intelligence collaboration system

Reduce Costs and Improve Efficiency and Productivity

IXFRICS is an innovative web based, data and information management system allowing users to create, edit, and securely share information from a single, centralized hub location. The solution provides a green and sustainable environment, standardizing procedures and protocols as well as maintaining compliance to business rules and requirements.

The solution increases return on investment (ROI) by automating workflows, optimizing business processes, and improving all procedures, forms and protocols. Accuracy is increased and duplicated efforts are avoided in turn increasing competitive advantages while fostering corporate operations and enhancing customer satisfaction.

Complete form management

Standardize and Organize All Documentation

IXFRICS helps organizations develop and manage cost-effective forms by automating processes, optimizing procedures and aligning business operations with organizational goals. The solution allows users to design, adjust and develop any kind of form that an organization may need. The innovative technology improves and optimizes business processes by ensuring consistency and uniformity in content.

Forms can be accessed and managed remotely from any location allowing administrators complete control. All data is recorded for 100% traceability, showing users every change or action taken with timestamps to allow for analysis at later stages. Standardization of forms and documents also strengthens the company image and branding by showing the uniformity and consistency of the organization.

ixfrics Complete form management

100% TRACEABILITY
Analyze, Optimize and Advance

Administrators can keep track of every single action taken within the system for audit purposes is required. There is a full record of users who have created a form, modified fields, input data or images, uploaded or downloaded a document, and much more. Traceability is created and data is accessible to users and administrators according to their role and responsibility. iXFRICS enables administrators to control informational accuracy and consistency of protocols and procedures in turn optimizing business processes and facilitating a reliable flow of informational awareness.

As a result, ROI is increased with a reduction of duplicated tasks and efforts and an increase in productivity and efficiency via proven automated processes.

Multifunctional Software for Optimum Management

The solution offers endless possibilities when it comes to designing customizable, electronic forms. The system supports multiple languages and can be adjusted so as to satisfy all types of organizational needs.

Accessing, editing, storing, and sharing any kind of documentation is simple and effectively managed. iXFRICS provides full autonomy to work with complete or partially edited forms to foster collaboration efforts.

The solution suited the needs of all the needs of organization

Seamless Interoperability and Enhanced Intercommunication

Connect and Collaborate At Any Time

The solution provides powerful collaboration tools to share information to all users according to their position in the organizational hierarchy. Seamless interoperability is created with permissions and restrictions according to the roles and responsibilities of participants. Users coordinate tasks in real time, information sharing of completely filled or partially filled forms from varying locations.

Users can and distribute and work from multiple locations simultaneously while information is consolidated in a centralized hub. Business workflows are improved by boosting productivity and efficiency, while also eliminating the duplication of information and reducing operational periods and efforts.

ixfrics Seamless Interoperability and Enhanced Intercommunication

Advantages

  • Streamline Business Processes
  • Heighten Accuracy and Consistency
  • Reduce Operational Costs
  • Enhance Interoperability and Intercommunication
  • Increase Efficiency and Productivity
  • Develop the Best Practices Possible
  • Sustainability of Procedures and Actions
  • 100% Traceability Options
  • Strengthen Brand Image
  • Leverage Reliable, Real Time Information
  • Easily Access Securely Stored Data
  • Benefit from a User-Friendly, Versatile Solution

Catalogue of services

IXINMAC2

Incident Management Command And Control System

Supreme Incident and Response Management

The IXINMAC2 is a mature, web based solution that provides interoperability through cross-platform technology, bringing emergency responders together and linking decision centers on a regional, national, and even worldwide level. The system is capable of concurrently alerting entities, giving all teams the vital information they need in crucial moments, and allowing personnel from a variety of different locations, organizations, and agencies to connect within a common management structure.

IXINMAC2

Incident Management Command, Control (C2) And Awareness System

iXINMAC2 technology provides a robust tactical, operational, and geospatial platform with a comprehensive Common Operating Picture (COP) that displays a multilayered, detailed, and global view of all events as it happen. It supports military personnel by providing the most up to date, relevant information in a reliable, user friendly environment which in turn makes critical decision making faster and easier. The system is designed to power dissemination of information through a vast flow of data gleaned from a widespread variety of sources to maximize information intelligence and assessment capabilities in both classified and unclassified environments.

IXINMAC4

Incident Management C4ISR System

IXTROM enables information superiority in the battlefield by providing world-class solutions for C4ISR. We engineers our solutions for cost-effective deployment and sustainment obtaining a wide variety of advanced management and technology services to assist armed forces in obtaining the right information to the right people at the right time in real time.

IXINMAC4 is largescale integrated system putting it all together to provide an integrated C4ISR system where the value of the whole is greater than the sum or its parts.

IXM2C2

Intelligence mission management, command, control and dynamic collaboration system

IXM2C2 is a large-scale integrated C4ISR system that is specifically designed for Defence and Security purposes. It enables Information Superiority on the Battlefield and ensures that commanders and their staff are equipped with the finest solution to exercise command and control, to design and direct training and simulations, and to manage operations during critical missions. It enables the sharing, processing, tracking and monitoring of vital information flow to meet the most demanding operations while distributing the right information, to the right people, at the right time.

IXM2C2 provides an operational edge to commanders and their staff and does so with high considerations to security requirements which are vital to nationally-owned military forces, Alliances, Multinational Forces and Multi-Agency organizations.

IXITC3

Intelligent Transport Command, Control & Context-information Management System

The IXITC3 solution is a transportation and logistics management system that allows shippers and 3PL (third party logistics) to have a true, real time, 360 degree view of current operational status. Comprehensive tools for superior situational awareness provide enhanced logistics options for effective loads and resource management.

IXITC3 is an advanced, integrated system that allows 3PL to streamline processes, eliminate paperwork and duplication of efforts, unify information in real time, and bring accurate execution and improved profitability. The solution supports various communication channels (Web, e-mail, fax, telephone voice or EDI) and also offers complete traceability for future review, analysis and optimization.

IXSIEX

Simulation And Exercise Management And Awareness System

IXTROM provides a first-class simulation and exercise innovative technology enabling the military forces to generate and manage multi-level mission readiness, providing real-time situational awareness with a broad range of training capabilities, placing mission and effectiveness first to perform the full spectrum of military operations. IXSIEX is focus on task, situation and combat scenarios. A platform to simulate events of any magnitude, from information sessions to full field exercises.

IXBCRP

Business Continuity And Resumption Plan System

IXBCRP is an innovative, web based solution that supports emergency management by facilitating the development of continuity and recovery planning. This technology focuses on critical business functions, risk assessments, contingency planning, recovery planning, the safety of human and material resources, and the protection of critical infrastructure. It provides an all-encompassing solution to return to full operational status through the utilization of real time information.

IXGMAS

Global Massive Warning Alert Multi-mode System

IXGMAS is an innovative web-based communication and awareness system, built into the mature cross-platform incident management framework of iXTROM Group. The technology supports emergency responders to prepare for, respond to, and recover from any event while unifying communications in real time.

IXGMAS provides an advanced interactive voice response system (IVR) with capabilities far beyond any other technology.

IXITDC

Intelligence Tasks And Dynamic Collaboration System

IXITDC is a situational management and awareness collaboration system providing accurate, reliable, timely and relevant information to support decision makers with a 360‎° global view of activities and operations.

IXITDC is an intelligent integrated information system, enabling users to develop analysis, manage critical indicators and monitor continually all resources efficiently driving the company toward the achievement of corporate and organizational goals.

IXVIEW

Enterprise-class Video-interoperability Collaboration System

IXVIEW is an intelligent, innovative, web-based technology designed to maximize video communications through seamless interoperability and open standards. It is comprehensive and robust software that generates the infrastructure required to support face to face interaction from anywhere and anytime within a secure environment.

The technology provides unified communications by integrating multi-party video, voice and multiple file formats to offer the most advanced technology in video collaboration systems. It is a complete solution for all conferencing or virtual meeting needs.

IXIMS

Intelligent Marketing And Sales Management And Awareness System

IXTROM offers indispensable tools for the daily operations of modern companies, a world-class solution to succeed in national and international markets with a rapid return on investment (ROI).

IXIMS (Intelligent Marketing and Sales Awareness System) is state-of- the-art system that provides organizations with complete control and customizable options to manage and control the selling process and marketing campaigns. It enables the delivery of information to a specific and well-defined customer according to the client’s sales target needs. A user-friendly, adaptable technology that provides a platform to quickly analyze the efficacy of sales and marketing campaigns by using maps that show the locations of customers and sales teams, providing a visual picture of current operations, as well as areas where adjustments need to be made.

Defence. Safety. Security ixtrom FRixtrom ES